Please change back to original method keeping data when patients are transferred
Changes have been made 18th July whereby data entered for a patient is removed when a patient transfers ward. This is unhelpful for the new team as they are even more clueless as to what is happening to the patient. often the post take ward round plan is in the recommendation box and this is removed also.
I would like to see the original way of keeping data in the free text boxes and can be amended by the new team.