Close / delete account

You can manually leave networks and groups by clicking on the appropriate link "Remove me from this network / Leave group" which are displayed in the left hand side menu of both the networks and groups homepage.  However you will still have a Careflow Connect account.  


To permanently leave Careflow and have your account deleted, please submit a support ticket to customer support or close this pop up box to continue with your support query.  

Feedback and Knowledge Base