Delete files

  • Sign in to Careflow
  • Click on Files
  • Click on My Uploads
  • Adjacent to the file you would like to delete, there is an option to click on Delete file, click on this
  • You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete this file
  • Click on Yes, delete file.
N.B. People who have already downloaded the file will still be able to access their downloaded copy.

Feedback and Knowledge Base