Delete a group conversation or comment

It is not currently possible to delete a personal comment or conversation.   However, one of our technical team may be able to do it on your behalf, although this is not guaranteed.   Please submit a ticket to customer services with the following details:

  • Group name
  • The comment or conversation to be deleted

Feedback and Knowledge Base