Some but not all networks allow you to invite colleagues to a network.
If this feature is available on the network, you will see a green button 'Invite people to this network' on the network homepage.
What happens next?
An invitation will be emailed to the recipient, if they don't click on the invitation and register they'll be sent an email reminder:
- 1 week later
- 2 weeks later
- 4 weeks later (this is the final reminder)