Leave a group

Web:

  • Navigate to the Groups tab.
  • Click on the group you wish to leave.
  • On the group homepage, there is a side menu in the bottom left hand corner, click on ‘Leave group’. 
  • A pop up warning will appear, click the appropriate action.

Mobile:

  • To remove yourself from a group, navigate to the group’s settings and select
  • Leave this group’. 



Feedback and Knowledge Base