Session Timeout

Inactivity for 30 minutes on the web app requires the user to sign in again.

Inactivity for 5 minutes on the New web app (currently in UAT) will require the user to sign in again.  

After 5 minutes of inactivity on any of the mobile apps, a user will be required to enter their pincode to re-open it. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base