Unsubscribe

You can manually leave networks and groups by clicking on the appropriate link "Remove me from this network / Leave group" which are displayed in the left hand side menu of both the networks and groups homepage.  

Despite leaving your networks and groups, you will still have an inactive Careflow account.  To permanently unsubscribe, please submit a support ticket to customer support.

Feedback and Knowledge Base